Cymraeg

Gwynedd Archaeological Trust
Craig Beuno
Garth Road
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2RT


Phone 0044 (0) 1248 352535
Fax 0044 (0)1248 370925
Email:gat@heneb.co.uk

All direct dial numbers begin 01248 36

Internal dialling codes are last four digits of direct dial number

TRUST STAFF AND CONTACT DETAILS

 

Chief Archaeologist

Andrew Davidson
Tel: 01248 36 6962 Email: andrew.davidson@heneb.co.uk
Mobile: 07827 857545

 

Administration

Administration Officer
Irene Roberts
Tel 01248 366950 Email: irene.roberts@heneb.co.uk

Finance Officer
Hao Du
Tel: 01248 366951 Email: hao.du@heneb.co.uk

 


Heritage Management

Senior Historic Environment Record Archaeologist
Nina Steele
Tel: 01248 366964 Email: nsteele@heneb.co.uk

Historic Environment Record Archaeologist (For all Historic Environment Record Enquries)
Sean Derby
Tel: 01248 366963 Email: sean.derby@heneb.co.uk or her@heneb.co.uk

Education and Outreach
Dan Amor
Tel: 01248 366970 Email: dan.amor@heneb.co.uk

Education and Outreach
Project Coordinator ‘Unloved Heritage'
Jade Louise Owen
Tel: 01248 366972 Email: jade.owen@heneb.co.uk

Finds Liaison Officers (Portable Antiquities Scheme)
Jade Louise Owen
Tel: 01248 366972 Email: jade.owen@heneb.co.uk
Sean Derby
Tel: 01248 366963 Email: sean.derby@heneb.co.uk

 

Gwynedd Archaeological Planning Service

Senior Planning Archaeologist
Ashley Batten
Tel: 01248 370926 Email: ashley.batten@heneb.co.uk

Senior Development Control Archaeologist
Jenny Emmett
Tel: 01248 370926 Email: jenny.emmett@heneb.co.uk
Mobile: 07824 481052


Commercial Services

Head of Commercial Services and Principal Archaeologist
John Roberts
Tel: 01248 366957 Email: john.roberts@heneb.co.uk
Mobile: 07900 166764

Project Manager
David Hopewell
Tel: 01248 366965 Email: dhopewell@heneb.co.uk
Mobile: 07900 166767

Project Manager
Jane Kenney
Tel: 01248 366959 Email: jane.kenney@heneb.co.uk
Mobile: 07900 166768

Project Manager
Stuart Reilly
Tel: 01248 366958 Email: stuart.reilly@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Robert Evans
Tel: 01248 36 6956 Email: robert.evans@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Anne Marie Oattes
Tel: 01248 366961 Email: anne.marie@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Neil McGuiness
Tel: 01248 366953 Email: neil.mcguiness@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Carol Young
Tel: 01248 366961 carol.ryanyoung@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Mike Lynes
Tel: 01248 366954 michael.lynes@heneb.co.uk

Project Archaeologist
Ken Owen
Tel: 01248 366954

Project Archaeologist
Bethan Jones
Tel: 01248 366960 bethan.jones@heneb.co.uk

The Trust is a registered organisation with the Institute for Archaeologists.
Mae'r Ymddiriedolaeth yn gofrestredig gyda Sefydliad yr Archaeolegwyr.

Visit our social network sites
Ymwelwch a'n safleoedd rhwydwaith cymdeithasol